District  /  MS HS  /  Atkins  /  Keystone  /  Norway  /  Activities
Norway Elementary
  • Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

    Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

  • 1

  Julie LindkeELL/TAG Norway | Keystone jlindke@benton.k12.ia.us \ Web Site

 
Elizabeth Strempke
Norway Center Principal
 Norway
  lstrempke@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Maureen Arndt
5-6 Instrumental Music
 Norway
  marndt@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Kandi Busta
Special Education Associate
 Norway
  kbusta@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Cindy Frazier
Special Education
 Norway
  cfrazier@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Erika Hass
4th Grade
 Norway
  ehass@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Beth Kimm
Special Education Associate
 Norway
  bkimm@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
 
Julie Lindke
ELL/TAG
 Norway | Keystone
  jlindke@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Barbara Mattison
6th Grade
 Norway
  bmattison@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Denise Moeller
Special Education
 Norway
  dmoeller@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Sara Mohr
Intervention Teacher
 Norway
  smohr@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Cindy Nelson
Vocal Music
 Norway
  cnelson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Wendy Plotz
Special Education Associate
 Norway
  wplotz@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Denise Stein
5th Grade
 Norway Elementary
  dstein@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Amy Schadle
Tech Associate
 Norway
  aschadle@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
June Schrader
Special Education Associate
 Norway
  jschrader@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Darci Schulte
5-6 Special Education
 Norway
  dschulte@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
April Stull
Special Education Associate
 Norway
  astull@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Sara Tjelmeland
Special Education
 Norway
  stjelmeland@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Emilie Trumpold
4th Grade
 Norway
  etrumpold@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Rhonda Vogel
Special Education Associate - Food Service
 Norway
  rvogel@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Barb Volesky
Special Education Associate
 Norway
  bvolesky@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Amy Wells
Special Education Associate
 Norway
  awells@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Norway Contact

Phone: 319-227-7142
Fax: 319-227-7969

Address

100 School Dr
100 School Dr
Norway, Iowa 52318
Norway, Iowa 52318