District  /  MS HS  /  Atkins  /  Keystone  /  Norway  /  Activities
  • Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

    Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

  • 1
 
Jennifer Bange
HS English
 High School
  jbange@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Comp 1 & 2     Senior English    Creative Writing
 
 
James Bieschke
High School Principal
 High School | Middle School
  jbieschke@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Instagram account
Kal Goodchild
MS Principal
 Middle School | High School
  kgoodchild@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Rob Arnold
Activities Director/Assistant Principal
 High School
  rarnold@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Steve Allman
7-12 Industrial Technology, Project Lead The Way
 Middle School
  sallman@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Derek Anderson
High School Social Studies
 High School
  danderson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Jan Andreesen
9-12 Business & Technology
 Middle School | High School
  jandreesen@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Dawn Arnold
High School Math
 Middle School | High School
  darnold@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Larry Carlson
Middle School Math
 Middle School
  lcarlson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Deidre Carney
Library/Tech Associate
 High School
  dcarney@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Allison Casavant
MS/HS English
 High School
  acasavant@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Aaron Cretin
7-12 School Counselor
 Middle School
  acretin@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Lois Deerberg
Fundamentals of Communication Kirkwood
 High School | Middle School
  ldeerberg@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Travis Dirks
Special Education
 High School | Middle School
  tdirks@benton.k12.ia.us  \    Web Site
Phillip Eastman
MS/HS Math
 High School
  peastman@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Amy Eggert
Activities Secretary
 High School
  aeggert@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Michael Embretson
Physical Education/Health/Technology
 High School | Middle School
  membretson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Caitlin Geise
MS English
 Middle School
  cgeise@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
John Hayden
Middle School and High School Vocal Music
 Middle School | High School
  jhayden@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Jennifer Hayden
Special Education Associate
 Middle School | High School
  jehayden@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Josh Hoeck
7-12 Special Education
 Middle School
  jhoeck@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Kelli Jamesson
Special Education Associate
 High School | Middle School
  kjamesson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Andrew Kauder
High School PE & Health
 High School
  akauder@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Kelsey Kearns
Special Education
 High School
  kkearns@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Casey Krull
HS Science
 High School | Middle School
  ckrull@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Brooke Kupka
7-12 Special Ed
 Middle School | High School
  bkupka@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Michelle Lampkin
7-12 Instrumental Music
 Middle School
  mlampkin@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Tom Leonard
7-12 Library/TAG
 Middle School
  tleonard@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Kelly Loftus
Physical Education, Health & Art
 Middle School | High School
  kloftus@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Donna Ludwik
Food Service Secretary
 High School
  dludwik@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
TJ Murphy
MS/HS Science
 Middle School | High School
  tmurphy@benton.k12.ia.us  \    Blog    MS Class Site    HS Class site
Natalie Nesbitt
7-12 School Counselor
 High School
  nnesbitt@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Traci Nolan
Associate
 Middle School | High School
  tnolan@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Lori Oberreuter
Success Center Associate
 High School | Middle School
  loberreuter@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Emily O'Connell
Middle School Special Education
 High School
  eoconnell@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Krista Olen
Middle School Social Studies and Science
 Middle School | High School
  kolen@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Ben Patterson
High School Art
 Middle School | High School
  bpatterson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Diane Redmond
High school Language Arts
 Middle School | High School
  dredmond@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Colleen Reinhardt
Special Education Associate
 High School | Middle School
  creinhardt@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Laurie Richer
HS Spanish
 Middle School | High School
  lricher@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Carey Ann Sahu
High School Special Education
 High School | Middle School
  csahu@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Stacey Schmiederer
High School Science
 Middle School | High School
  sschmiederer@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Alyssa Schmuecker
7-12 Assistant Vocal Music Director
 High School
  aschmuecker@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Emily Schulte
High School Language Arts
 High School
  eschulte@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Bonnie Sherwood
Attendance Secretary
 High School
  bsherwood@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Jessica Silhanek
Special Education Associate
 Middle School | High School
  jsilhanek@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Shelly Sindt
Special Education Associate
 High School
  ssindt@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Michelle Smith
High School/Special Education
 Middle School
  msmith@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Tony Stenberg
Social Studies
 Middle School | High School
  tstenberg@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Dawn Stoakes
Family and Consumer Sciences
 High School
  dstoakes@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Jeremy Suiter
MS/HS Business & Technology
 High School | Middle School
  jsuiter@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Bill Sutton
High School Science and Project Lead the Way
 Middle School | High School
  bsutton@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Matt Svare
Middle School Science
 High School
  msvare@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Jamie Telgenhoff
High School Spanish
 Middle/High School
  jtelgenhoff@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Stephanie Timmerman
Nurse
 Middle School | High School
  stimmerman@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Melisa Venneman
Guidance Secretary
 Middle School | High School
  mvenneman@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Renee Wiebel
Special Education Associate
 High School
  rwiebel@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Brad Williamson
Instrumental Music
 High School
  bwilliamson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Kory Winsor
High School Social Studies
 High School
  kwinsor@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Krystal Wright
7-12 Agriculture Education
 High School | Middle School
  kwright@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Kelly Zieser
Spanish/Language Arts
 High School | Middle School
  kzieser@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Jeff Zittergruen
High School Mathematics
 Middle School | High School
  jzittergruen@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
MSHS Contact

Phone: 319-228-8701
Fax: 319-228-8747

Address

600 1st St
600 1st St
Van Horne, IA 52346
Van Horne, IA 52346