District  /  MS HS  /  Atkins  /  Keystone  /  Norway  /  Activities
Atkins Elementary
  • Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

    Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

  • 1


 
Emily Bishop
Counselor
 Keystone | Atkins
  ebishop@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Kelly Buscher
K-6 Counselor
 Norway | Atkins
  kbuscher@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Robyn Cherveny
Kindergarten
 Atkins
  rcherveny@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Jennifer Drahos
Kindergarten
 Atkins
  jdrahos@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Steve Fink
K-6 Physical Education
 Norway | Atkins
  sfink@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Jennifer Freese
3 Year Old Preschool
 Atkins
  jfreese@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Julie Frimml
kindergarten
 Atkins
  jfrimml@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Darla Galligan
Kdg-6th Grade Music
 Atkins | Keystone
  dgalligan@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Linda Gessner
4 year old Preschool Associate
 Atkins
  lgessner@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Brandy Gilbert
Preschool Associate
 Atkins
  bgilbert@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Lori Gleason
Third Grade
 Atkins
  lgleason@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Jennifer Hasenmiller
Title I/RR
 Atkins
  jhasenmiller@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Cynda Mehlert
4 yr old preschool
 Atkins
  cmehlert@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Merridee Jones
Second grade
 Atkins
  mjones@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Kim Kankelfitz
Tech Associate
 Atkins
  kkankelfitz@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Heidi Keiper
3rd Grade
 Atkins
  hkeiper@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Lisa Leatherman
2nd Grade
 Atkins
  lleatherman@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Trish Little
K-3 Special Education
 Atkins
  tlittle@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Kim Lynch
Third Grade
 Atkins
  klynch@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Nathan Platt
K-6 Art
 Atkins | Keystone | Norway
  nplatt@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Megan Rinderknecht
Special Education Associate
 Atkins
  mrinderknecht@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Laura Sedlacek
First Grade
 Atkins
  lsedlacek@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Lisa Shutters
4 year old preschool
 Atkins
  lshutters@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Joyce Simpson
4yr Preschool Associate
 Atkins
  jsimpson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Miranda Sonka
Second Grade
 Atkins
  msonka@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Carolyn Spading
Alternative Kindergarten, Early Childhood Special Education
 Atkins
  cspading@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Bridget Speer
Teacher Librarian
 Atkins | Keystone | Norway
  bjspeer@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Anna Upah
Instructional Coach
 Atkins
  aupah@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Nikki Usher
Food Service
 Atkins
  nusher@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Jamie Wendel
Special Education Associate
 Atkins
  jwendel@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Mary Wilhelmi
Special Education Associate
 Atkins
  mwilhelmi@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
Atkins Contact

Phone: 319-446-7525
Fax: 319-446-7966

Address

217 4th Avenue
217 4th Avenue
Atkins, Iowa 52206
Atkins, Iowa 52206