District  /  MS HS  /  Atkins  /  Keystone  /  Norway  /  Activities
  • Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

    Quality Education for a Lifetime of Learning

  • 1
 
Gary Zittergruen
Superintendent
 Central Administration
  gzittergruen@benton.k12.ia.us  
 
Doug Embray
Assistant Superintendent & Business Manager
 Central Administration
  doembray@benton.k12.ia.us 
 
Peggy Nelson
Administrative Assistant
 Middle School | High School
  penelson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Sherrie Collins
Instructional Coach
 Norway Elementary
  scollins@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Andrea Townsley
Curriculum/PD Leader K-6/Instructional Coach
 Keystone Elementary
  atownsley@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Alex Olson
Instructional Coach
 Middle School | High School
  aolson@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Laurie Donald
Curriculum/PD Leader 7-12/Instructional Coach
 Middle School | High School
  ldonald@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Anna Upah
Instructional Coach
 Atkins Elementary
  aupah@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Nadine Babinat
Administrative Assistant
 Middle School | High School
  nbabinat@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Melody Spence
Administrative Assistant
 Middle School | High School
  mspence@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Tyler Maschino
Director of Technology
 Middle School | High School
  tmaschino@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Tim Lyons
Director of Transportation
 Middle School | High School
  tlyons@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
 
Jo Prusha
Central Office
 Middle School | High School
  jprusha@benton.k12.ia.us  \     Web Site
District Contact

Phone: 319-228-8701
Fax: 319-228-8254